Napkin Ring

Happy 14th of December! Only 10 days ’till Christmas!

As I said yesterday, this is the last craft post, because is Christmas we can’t have to work all the time and we should take a break sometimes. After all, this is a season for the family and there is nothing better than enjoying those moments. I don’t want to get in details right now, as the days pass you will understand better what I am talking about.

Because is a final craft, I wanted to end up the dinner table decoration. It still early for place everything up, but around this time (or earlier) I am already thinking and planning how it is going to be.

This is a really hard project! You might not realise but is really tricky, the main reason is to choose what to do!! Is driving me crazy! Which time I search for ideas and designs always pop up new one’s and I feel like I need to do this one, but them I compare with others and… I can’t reach a decision. Anyway, I leave below my Top 10! Enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

100496462-rendition-largest
This is one of my favourite, with fabric and felt you can do a holly ring –ย BHG
rosemary-wreath-place-card
This is more for Thanksgiving, but it is so simple and fragrant – SpoonForkBacon
burlap-christmas-napkin-ring-place-card-tutorial-idea-680x1024
Grab some kitchen paper roll, paint it, glue some fabric, add your personal touch et voilรก! – Make&Takes

Both are from Martha Stewart. The bells might be harder, but the holly is quit easy – Bells & Holly

napkinrings17
I search a lot to find out one with raffia. Some people don’t like it but for me it can be very pretty when well done – VictoriaAustinDesigns

Paper, felt, glue, scissors, some of the materials you might need to recreate this one’s – TheLetteredCottage

free-printable-napkin-rings
At least but not last, why not give your guests a treat?! I know somebody who would love – YellowBlissRoad

 

2 thoughts on “Napkin Ring

Leave a Reply

