Gift Tags

Hello everyone!

Yesterday I share a gift box tutorial and was one thing missing: a tag! All thepresents need one so you know which one is for who. Lia is giving free printable tags! They are gorgeous, I love them so much!! For who might not know, Lia Griffith have amazing DIY and paper flowers (my favourite posts) and you can also do them as well. If you become a membership (need payment) you can download all the shapes, patterns and others printable items you might need for craft it. Unfortunately I am not a membership , because I can’t afford it, instead I use it as inspiration. So when I realise this gift tags were free I got mental!

If you want to have pretty and christmassy gift tags so and download it and also don’t forget to subscribe, is free! 😉

2 thoughts on “Gift Tags

Leave a Reply

