People’s Choice Awards

Hello guys!

Today I was scrolling down my Twitter when this appears:

 

image
(My face was going pretty much the same way as his)

 

I love voting in my favorite actors, shows and movies, I feel like I have the power to decide wich one is going to win this year. I know is silly but the are a lot of awards wich we can’t have the power to decide and it’s wrong, from the way I see it. We are the ones who make a movie reach the top. We are the ones who love and support ours actors, singers, celebrities and spread there names. We are the ones who have the power to decide if a concert is worth of spending ours savings or not. We are the ones who make celebrities!

I’m going to stop talk about what should change and let me focus about People’s Choice Awards! Every year I vote and every single one I forget this exist. Luckily I always find out through somebody else.

You still have plenty of time to vote and choose wisely your favourite ones. In the meantime, I am going to watch all the films which are for voting and I hadn’t watched yet.

 

2016_vote_now_banner

 

Leave a Reply

