Welcome!

Hi! My name is Joana, but you can call me Jo. I’m twenty years old portuguese girl and my life is a complete mess. My entire life I was searching for something that could make me happy and at the same time to make my friends and family happy. So I realize this is not a way of living, instead is a way of torture,  and I am the only one suffering. Then I came up with this blog to help me (and you if you get related) to finally put and ending to it.
Take a sit and enjoy, with a cup of tea, my journy to find the happiness.

Leave a Reply

